Sharing my vision with the World

Gratitude

Good Morning My Fellow Bloggers!

Last night, I was blessed with The Beautiful Blogger Award by Grandmother Musings.  What an honor.  I feel grateful that Grandmother Musings has come into my life via my blog and WordPress.  If you visit her website you will find a wealth of knowledge in many areas of life that she is passionate about.  My favorite is Words of Wisdom and 30 Days of Gratitude.  Check them out!  You will not be disappointed.

Here are the rules for this award:

Post seven interesting things about yourself.

Nominate 7 other bloggers who you feel deserve the award.

Let them know about nomination.

7 Things You May Find Interesting About Cheri Lyn are:

  1. I currently reside in Florida and am originally from the State of Maine.
  2. My favorite season is Autumn.
  3. Ansel Adams is my favorite Black & White Photographer of all time.
  4. I am a sucker for anything that has lemon in it.
  5. I believe in treating others the way you (I) would like to be treated.
  6. I enjoy working at jobs that I can make a difference and of service to others.  (This includes photography 🙂  Memories are cherished for generations)
  7. I enjoy all types of music, but 80’s is my fav!

NOMINATIONS for the Beautiful Blogger Award are:

Nutsfortreasure

Sue (Mac’s Girl)

Frizztext

Ooggetuige

Idolanuel

eof737

Implicado

Garyschollmeier

Joyandwoe

Writerbestfriendcv

wphotoshopping

Please take the time to congratulate them!

Cheers to all of you bloggers out there!  Thank you to all of my followers and followers to be!

6 responses

  1. congratulations, and Anselm Adams, black and white style – is really a goal!

    August 6, 2012 at 9:27 AM

    • Thank you so much!

      August 8, 2012 at 7:14 AM

  2. Congratulation CHER ! and thank you for the nomination! Regards

    August 6, 2012 at 9:47 AM

    • Thank you and you are so welcome!!

      August 6, 2012 at 9:49 AM

  3. Congratulations on your award Cher! You are so kind to include us and I truly appreciate the gift. I’ll be writing a post by end of year and will include this one in it too. Have a great week and thanks again! 🙂
    Elizabeth

    August 7, 2012 at 5:04 AM

  4. Congratulation for this award. It’s just best that you received this award. You post beautiful pictures.

    September 6, 2012 at 9:57 PM

Leave a Reply

