Sharing my vision with the World

Unique

I think this duck is beautiful.  When I spotted this duck I was in awe.  This was the first time I have laid my eyes on a duck with this type of unique marking.  Simply beautiful.  I hope you enjoy.

I also wanted to thank all of my supporters.  I noticed that I have had close to 1500 likes!  Personally, I do not aim for likes but must admit, it sure feels good to know that my photograph’s affect so many of you.  Thank you all so very much!!  With gratitude 🙂

2 responses

  1. Northern Narratives

    That is a beautiful duck. Nice photo.

    October 8, 2012 at 2:39 PM

    • Cher

      Thanks so much 🙂

      October 9, 2012 at 6:05 PM

Leave a Reply

